I feel I need to postpone my BCMSN since I need to got VCP Certification. cause my company need thats skill urgently to migation physical server into virtual. this company has big infrastructure now, I got an opportunity training vsphere 4.0 and need to got certified with my minimum knowledge and hardware consume for my lab.

I need to be learn be love some thing I hate, before i join this company i maintained such Linux and BSD system and playing with the configuration files. now I need to learn also Microsoft Product and such non Free application i need to maintained.

I thank you to Cisco to gave me knowledge, so I have basic knowledge to design this company network.

I PRAY tonight for next year that I need to begin my CCNP study on march. I know this heard soo odd but there is the important skill I need to maintained, I think it’s not worth if I keep stay in my ambition but I can not reach what the  company needs.

starting Next June my Boy,Darryl,will take his first school. hehehe …. daddy pray for you son may GOD gave you the best way with His blessing.